sworldvur.blogg.se

Teamviewer 15 host
Teamviewer 15 host






teamviewer 15 host

For more information, see Jamf Self Service for macOS Notifications.

  • To send Self Service notifications, you must configure them in the Interaction section of the Self Service settings in Jamf Pro.
  • You’ll need to create a script token for Jamf Pro configured in TeamViewer.
  • You’ll need a TeamViewer account with administrative privileges and Jamf Pro user account with Remote Administration privileges.
  • If there are no sites in your environment, you can add a TeamViewer configuration in the full context of your Jamf Pro instance.” This means Jamf Pro allows you to add one configuration per site.
  • “ TeamViewer integration is site specific.
  • From a firewall perspective port 5938 needs to be open inbound your target devices.
  • While I’d recommend to give it a good read, let me highlight a view important items here: It may be weird to move the deployment of TeamViewer to a second post… as you’ll actually need it to test what I’m going to talk about today, however, because it needs some additional scripting I prefer to just do the basics now and install TeamViewer manually on my target test computer.ĭon’t worry, while for now we’re going to install TeamViewer manually, I’ll share and discuss the necessary scripting in my second post!
  • Deploying TeamViewer silently with Jamf Pro.
  • Basic configuration of Jamf Pro 10.31 and TeamViewer (this post).
  • In view of avoiding the post to become too long, I’ll split it in to separate post: This time I’d like to have a look at the new TeamViewer integration in Jamf Pro 10.31.

    teamviewer 15 host

    Thanks to Talking Moose for answering a few question I had about this. After a some break for blogging and dedicating some of my free time to other hobbies like 3D Printing, I guess it’s about time to do another blog post.








    Teamviewer 15 host